In Case People Think I’ve Just Gotten Lazy….

Actually my Windows Install is completely botched and I need to format very soon.  Basically I’m stuck using Safe Mode until Sunday at the earliest, but more than  likely some time next week.  So that means no blogging from me for at least a little while.  I don’t imagine it will be too long though as I have a multitude of options to take this time as opposed to last times Mother Board going dead.  So apologies to all those who read my articles.

0 Responses to “In Case People Think I’ve Just Gotten Lazy….”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives

Present


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers

