Gundam 00 Episode 10 To Come

Unfortunately, Christmas, Company and work are keeping me far to limited in my spare time to be able to write a good article for Gundam 00 Episode 10.  Some time after Christmas and during the hiatus I will probably get around to writing the article, but right now I have about 1 hour of spare time a day without people barging into my computer room and interrupting me while I’m watching, writing and typing to ask me for a favour or to fix this gadget or that (long story).  Furthermore, I can’t do the articles late at night like I usually do when everyone is sleeping because I have guests staying in the room where my computer is.  Sooooooooooooo yeah, there’s not really much I can do about blogging right now, but I assure people that the episode will be up sometime post Dec. 25th.

2 Responses to “Gundam 00 Episode 10 To Come”


  1. 1 IKnight December 21, 2007 at 5:10 pm

    Good luck with the work, company et cetera and have a good Christmas; I look forward to reading your thoughts as and when they’re ready. (No need to rush – it’s Christmas, after all.)

  2. 2 Kaioshin Sama December 22, 2007 at 4:16 am

    You know what the funny part is, is that I meant episode 11.


Leave a Reply

December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Present


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

