Archive for February 21st, 2008

H2O- Episode 8 – Otoha…

Watch out for the randomness! Magical shoujo Otoha is present! O.o


Continue reading ‘H2O- Episode 8 – Otoha…’

Paradise Lost? (A Plea With Some Fury)

Okay this sort of ties into the title of my last article, but really what I’m here to talk about is a feeling that is just that.  Also the reason this is on the front page is when it’s a musing I think is especially relevant, and/or one I really want everyone to see and not just a random thought, I use the Kaio’s Corner tag instead of my own sub page.  Anyway, it seems some time while I was in Montreal the last bastion for decent discussion on my current favourite series has gone….shall we say south. Continue reading ‘Paradise Lost? (A Plea With Some Fury)’

Back To Paradise Forever With Gundam 00(Not 83) Episode 19 (Bonds)

snapshot20080220235122.jpg 

If anybody gets that title joke I’ll actually be pleasantly surprised.  Anyway fresh back from Montreal….well okay not so fresh after that trainwreck (No an actual Trainwreck not Gundam 00, settle down Jason) that forced my family to have to take a bus home.  Anyway, we’ll say back from Montreal I am ready to do my bit on the latest episode of 00.  Apparently this episode had the sheer audacity to try to move the plot along and give some character development to overlooked characters.  Interesting enough the same people who were clamoring for this don’t seem so pleased now.  Well, I am, so let’s move on. Continue reading ‘Back To Paradise Forever With Gundam 00(Not 83) Episode 19 (Bonds)’


February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Archives

Present


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers