Archive for February 22nd, 2008

Kodomo No Jikan Period 34

 saha-kodomo-no-jikan-ch34-02.jpg

Yeah, I skipped a lot of chapter summaries in order to get caught up so I can do this monthly so inside I’ll briefly recap what has happened to all the characters sense then. Continue reading ‘Kodomo No Jikan Period 34′

Castlevania Anyone?

 castlevania01.jpg

From The Left, Richter Belmont, Alucard (Adrian Fahrenheit Tepes), Simon Belmont and Leon Belmont

Does anyone still play these games?  Hello?  Hmmmmm….oh well I hope so.  Anyway, I wanted to talk about something a little less weighty today, and since I’ve been playing Castlevania games a lot this past week, I thought it would be the perfect subject.  Being one of Lolikonami’s oldest and most classic franchises. Castlevania has undergone quite the transformation over the years.  Join me (maybe?) as I wax philosophical about a franchise who’s history is almost as epic as the story it tells. Continue reading ‘Castlevania Anyone?’


February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Archives

Present


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers