Archive for April 5th, 2008

Kamen no maid guy ~ episode 1 ~ Beauty and the beast.

Finally back from whatever is left of my easter holidays and already I have been bombarded with new series to catch up. Not thinking much about which series to pick up and blog this time, I decided to go for a comedy crazy theme (and perhaps a more serious theme for my second pick up), and there is just one new series here that happen to catch my attention. Deadly maids have never been so deadly before until you have met with this maid guy…


 

Continue reading ‘Kamen no maid guy ~ episode 1 ~ Beauty and the beast.’

Gundam 00 Final Analysis

Wow, so what to talk about that I haven’t already in my individual episode articles.  I know I said I would do one, but it almost feels like I’ve said everything I need to say on this series.  I don’t think I’m going to do a monster like some people do, but I’ll see what I can come up with to cap things off. Continue reading ‘Gundam 00 Final Analysis’


April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

Present


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers