Archive for April 28th, 2008

So Just What Was My Favourite Opening Of This Season?

Remember how I said a little while back in one of my Code Geass posts that Code Geass had my second favourite opening of the season and invited people to guess what my favourite one was?  Well now is the time to find out.  See if you were right. Continue reading ‘So Just What Was My Favourite Opening Of This Season?’

Code Geass R2 Turn 04 (The Gallows Of Counterattack Or Jason And The Geassanauts)

You Would Think At This Stage In Anime’s Development That Security Teams Would Have Labelled Shouta’s And Loli’s As Class S Security Threats.

Oh don’t mind me, I’m just an old school anime fan who’s mired in his analysis of shows.  One who attempts to look at the bigger picture to such a degree that he has earned himself the label of drama whore, pathetic and flamer.  In all honesty I would rather be playing some Castlevania right now, but instead I’ve decided to do my part on the whole Code Geass R2 blogging scene tonight instead of 5 or so days from now.  That means no Macross until possibly Wednesday again, but that’s what happens when you have two shows, several games and work competing for my time. 

Continue reading ‘Code Geass R2 Turn 04 (The Gallows Of Counterattack Or Jason And The Geassanauts)’


April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

Present


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers