Archive for April 29th, 2008

Kamen no Maid Guy ~ Episode 4 ~ Pantsu Inspection

*Cough* Klashikari here… Much like for SNH, Deathkillz suddenly forc… i mean “asked nicely” to me to take care of this week’s episode of Kamen no Maid guy.
Ah well, whatever, as I will obviously cover another hillarous episode of Maid Guy!
This week, it will be about pantsu but… not really in the “flashing” way you might expect (unlike a certain pantsu to vampire heh…), the usual “A new Challenger appears !” KoGARashi is again, awesome!

Continue reading ‘Kamen no Maid Guy ~ Episode 4 ~ Pantsu Inspection’

Rocky Balboa (VI) = Good Slice Of Life

No this doesn’t have anything to do with anime, but hear me out folks.  Often I talk about what I really think of when I hear the term “Slice of Life” and often find that few films, anime or other media really live up to my criteria, but as I sit here tonight having just gotten a chance to see the movie Rocky Balboa, I can’t help but have a smile on my face while I think to myself, “This is some good character drama”. Continue reading ‘Rocky Balboa (VI) = Good Slice Of Life’


April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

Present


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers