Gurren Lagann Parallel Works – Boing vs Boing

Here is the 3rd video for the music project…I only have 1 word for this: WTF?

Enjoy :3

Mind you, this does remind me of Kurenai ^^

3 Responses to “Gurren Lagann Parallel Works – Boing vs Boing”


  1. 1 nckl June 29, 2008 at 5:03 pm

    It feels like the director of the vid smoked something hard and then decided to make a Gurren-Lagann music video. In a way it was kind of cool, but it also almost gave me a headache. At least some the drawings (especially of the girls) looked awesome.

  2. 2 C.I. June 29, 2008 at 7:14 pm

    Wow, Deathie, it really does remind me of Kurenai.

    And something else, but I forgot what. >.>

  3. 3 Valen June 30, 2008 at 2:53 am

    Kurenai? This seemed more like a mixture of one of the animated shorts in The Animatrix (the name escapes me) and Gankutsuou. All in all, I have no idea what I just watched but it was awesome.


Leave a Reply

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Archives

Present


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers

