Gurren Lagann Parallel Works – Rap is a Man’s Soul! (Kamina’s Theme) & To Hell With This Gattai!

Man, I am really slow with the update but here is last weeks music video plus this weeks new one. An explicit warning on the first one though and just expect it to be taken down soon by youtube for *cough* obvious reasons.

Comments on this on? just 1 word; WTF.

And this image… 

As for the second video it was just pure awesomeness. An alternate world with alternate characters and slightly alternate designs but the same, familiar GARness. This could turn into a running theme a la ultraman or something…or not.

Still, letting your imagination run wild is considered a good thing.

In other news though, because I have been terribly busy I think I will be skipping last weeks thoughts on Sekirei and Strike Witches (boo, hisss), though I “do” intend on catching up with the soon to air episodes…when I get back from holiday that is.

But until then, Kaio will have to carry on with his one man battle to keep the blog alive ^^

13 Responses to “Gurren Lagann Parallel Works – Rap is a Man’s Soul! (Kamina’s Theme) & To Hell With This Gattai!”


  1. 1 Yokamina July 21, 2008 at 4:44 pm

    Is it just me, or does that look like Yoko and Kamina’s kid?

  2. 2 Fang-tan August 3, 2008 at 8:48 am

    Girl at 2:28 in second video… marry me, please.

  3. 4 mobile apps developer July 19, 2013 at 5:51 am

    Simply wish to say your article is as astounding.

    The clarity for your publish is just nice and i could suppose you’re a professional on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grasp your RSS feed to stay up to date with impending post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please continue the enjoyable work.

  4. 5 Lowell March 7, 2014 at 6:45 am

    I used to be suggested this web site through my cousin.
    I am not positive whether or not this publish is written through him
    as nobody else realize such designated about
    my difficulty. You’re incredible! Thank you!

  5. 6 stock trading investing March 13, 2014 at 10:30 pm

    obviously like your web-site however you need to check
    the spelling on several of your posts. A number
    of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth on the
    other hand I’ll surely come again again.

  6. 7 cure acne information March 14, 2014 at 5:47 pm

    Asking questions are actually pleasant thing if you are not understanding something fully, except this piece of writing
    offers nice understanding even.

  7. 8 Survival knife March 14, 2014 at 5:49 pm

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing
    around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I
    hope you write again soon!

  8. 9 seo services philadelphia March 19, 2014 at 6:11 pm

    Superb blog you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any discussion boards
    that cover the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get opinions from other knowledgeable individuals
    that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please
    let me know. Bless you!

  9. 10 technology wins the game March 31, 2014 at 2:45 pm

    I am sure this article has touched all the internet users, its really really
    pleasant post on building up new weblog.

  10. 11 Hal April 14, 2014 at 2:19 pm

    No matter if some one searches for his essential
    thing, so he/she wishes to be available that in detail, so
    that thing is maintained over here.

  11. 12 Precious April 14, 2014 at 2:35 pm

    Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone
    and tested to see if it can survive a forty
    foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  12. 13 Aiden April 19, 2014 at 1:09 am

    These are actually enormous ideas in regarding blogging. You have
    touched some fastidious points here. Any way keep up wrinting.


Leave a Reply

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives

Present


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers

