The Top 20 Most Asskicking, Crotch Stomping Badass Lolis Around #3

Another two way tie.  What?! AGAIN?!

Number 4: R.I.F.F.A From iDOLM@STER Xenoglossia

Alluring Quality 8/10:  There’s just something about her hair style that makes me think of a vanilla ice cream cone, and I could always go for a vanilla ice cream cone.  On top of that she’s prone to taking lots of baths and then there’s the opening where in doing so she throws what must be one of the most dangerously seductive looks you’ll ever see on an anime character.  Her character design leaves a little to be desired in some areas though so she average out to about an 8/10.

Callousness 10/10:  A no contest ten R.I.F.F.A shows no hesitation to dismantle any living being in the name of her mothers goals.  She’s one of the only loli characters I have ever seen who failed to show even one ounce of remorse for evil actions comitted or any virtuous action period.  She’s a being of power unmitigated evil.

Power 8/10:  R.I.F.F.A doesn’t really have any godly powers like some of the other characters featured in this list, but does possess outrageous physical strength of the variety that allows her to easily hold her own against prominent warriors several times her size and she has a seemingly endless stash of clones for her conciousness to be transferred to.  Once one R.I.F.F.A dies another one takes over, or even several at once.  That level of danger gets her an 8/10.

Lolidom 10/10: R.I.F.F.A’s the kind of character that will cut your head off with blood spurting out everywhere and then proceed to smirk as she moves on to the next person.  She enjoys killing, revels in it and even taunts the people who she’s totally owning in a rather humiliating patronizing yet naive sounding tone.  How can she not get top marks?

Loliness 9/10:  Despite all her seemingly cold and calculated actions, R.I.F.F.A still comes across as more like a child playing with ants and holding a magnifying glass over them.  She thinks shes playing around and being a good girl for her mother and creator, despite the fact we see her actions as sociopathic.  On top of this, the fact that she’s always doing childish things like sucking a lolipop, giggling and being generally chirpy gives her a more loli-like personality one might imagine

Overall 45/50:  While R.I.F.F.A isn’t exactly the best character ever and exist more to provide loli-bait, she’s definitely one of the most qualified characters for this list to come out in the past few years and even manages a third place finish with the other recent addition to the list.  You might recognize this later one as I tend to talk about her a lot.  For now give it up for R.I.F.F.A and her bronze medal.

5 Responses to “The Top 20 Most Asskicking, Crotch Stomping Badass Lolis Around #3”


  1. 1 blake steel August 6, 2008 at 8:43 pm

    R.I.F.F.A is perfect for the list because she was the daughter of a psycho bitch in Xenoglossia. I have seen that she is capable of multiplying and flying watching the drama unfold in the show. I think she could have fit in a final fantasy game or Warriors orochi.

  2. 2 blake steel August 6, 2008 at 9:06 pm

    Kaioshin: Could you please not put anymore articles related to Xenoglossia. I kind of have a hard time sleeping whenever I relooked at what happened in the show.

  3. 3 Kaioshin Sama August 6, 2008 at 10:21 pm

    Man Xenoglossia seems to be the source of some serious trauma among fans. Do you want to talk about it? :(

  4. 4 blake steel August 6, 2008 at 11:50 pm

    Kaioshin: I’m sorry. It’s just that Xenoglossia is the first show that has ever effected me so emotionally. But I didn’t cry I just had some wierd feelings in me. I am also a big fan of the Idolm@ster so that might have caused all of those feelings I have had about the show. Yukiho is still my favorite character in the Idolmaster even after watching the show, since she did apologize for what she did.

    I was also crazy enough to watch the later episodes again after already seeing the entire series. I have even memorized the second opening theme for Xenoglossia seeing a little too much of the show.

    Don’t worry my mental stability is normal Kaioshin. Thats all I wanted to talk about.

  5. 5 jdm engines August 7, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    What should you do if your motor jdm model is safe
    for other motorists and for those who wish to stay with motor
    jdm.


Leave a Reply

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

Present


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers

