Time For A Week Off (aka Gone Fishin’)

Like IKnight I’ve had my fill of blogging and the blogosphere for November and so I’m going to be powering down as well in order to recharge my batteries.  Will catch up on Tytania next week. *Yawns*……so tired…..

Ahem, in the mean time go read this gem that I managed to stumble across if you want to know how anime blogging and the reading of anime blogs can be so thoroughly and uttering exhausting after a long period of exposure.  I’ll be back in December if I’m awake by then.

3 Responses to “Time For A Week Off (aka Gone Fishin’)”


  1. 1 ghostlightning November 24, 2008 at 10:17 pm

    You take care and ccme back with upgrades! I don’t care much for Newtype powers, but I hear a red paint job does wonders for speed and agility :wink:

  2. 2 The Animanachronism November 24, 2008 at 11:49 pm

    Good luck recharging those batteries, see you in December . . .

  3. 3 ghostlightning November 27, 2008 at 1:37 am

    Attempted to add you Kaio on MSN Messenger!


Leave a Reply

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Archives

Present


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers

