1,000,000th milestone hit!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Tacos, tacos, tacos…oh wait!

If it wasn’t for Kaio, I would have missed this and seen as he is too busy to say something about it I guess I will then. So a big congratulations to AnimeHistory for finally reaching our million-th milestone!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Okay, so it is a bit pass that now simply because it was hit a week ago XD

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

The stats graph looks like the stock market curve

I really have to take this opportunity to also thank everyone who has been reading the blog as it wouldn’t have gotten this far without you guys so really, thanks and I hope you guys (and gals) continue to do so for many more months to come. I would also like to give thanks to the authors in particular to Kaio for not bombing the site :D

5 Responses to “1,000,000th milestone hit!”


  1. 1 Duo Maxwell April 27, 2009 at 10:08 am

    Most of the hits are thanks to Kaioshin, I guess ^^
    Anyway, congratulation. I just don’t know what’s so special about December 29th 2008 that has the largest hits number. There is only one mini-review of Tytania ep 9th. Can’t be the loli, right? XD

  2. 2 TheBigN April 27, 2009 at 11:41 pm

    Congrats on 1 million hits, and keep it going. :P

  3. 3 Kaioshin Sama April 28, 2009 at 12:44 am

    @Duo Maxwell: September 29th, 2008. The day I wrote my final episode analysis for Code Geass R2. If I recall I was extremely disappointed with my effort.

    As for the 1,000,000th thing….no comment. Thanks for the support though everyone. It’s always welcome.

  4. 5 walkfit orthotics reviews June 27, 2013 at 10:58 am

    Hey, I discovered your website through Yahoo even as searching for a identical subject, your site got here upwards, it seems wonderful. I’ve saved for you to favorites|included with our bookmarks.


Leave a Reply

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Archives

Present


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

