C76: Nanoha movie and psp game preview

I can almost die as a happy man

Well “almost” because I am still waiting for some Rozen Maiden news in the near future (hopefully) but with this, over half of my dreams has already been accomplished. The Nanoha movie is one of the most eagerly awaited event for me ever since it was announced so naturally, watching the preview made my heart jump a few beats. But if there is anything more exciting than the movie is the prospect of a new game to go along with it which came as a total surprise (since when was the game announced anyway?). From the preview it looks like Magical Battle Arena but only more pro, lets hope the game play turns out to be excellent but for now, I just can’t wait for the movie to come out.

And just for the record; FATE CHAN BANZAIIIIIIIII!!!! :D

3 Responses to “C76: Nanoha movie and psp game preview”


  1. 1 Zack August 14, 2009 at 11:31 pm

    Ahh! A PSP game of Nanoha? I never knew about this! I was eagerly awaiting the movie, but there’s a game also? I just ordered Tales of VS, setting the money aside for this… my money for importing games is quickly reaching zero! Awesome news though. I can’t wait for the movie and game.


  1. 1 C76: Nanoha Movie and Psp Game Preview « When Anime Past Meets Present « Naruto Trackback on August 16, 2009 at 5:42 am
  2. 2 miniskirts: silk paisley-print miniskirt Trackback on September 22, 2014 at 4:10 am

Leave a Reply

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Present


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

