Let’s Just Get This Year Over With Already (Cause 2010 Is Going To Rock)

Gundam Unicorn 3rd Trailer (But Wait There’s More)

I’m away only a day and suddenly the last pieces start to fall into place for 2010.  At this point I’m not sure what else I can expect from what looks to be an awesome upcoming year that I think will more than make up for the lack of mecha I’ve had to suffer through in the latter half of 2009.  With the recent announcement of a new Code Geass project (Trooooolllllllllllllllllls!  Come out to plaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!)from Sunrise this now brings the number of new mecha series from Sunrise alone up to 5 with Unicorn, Votoms, Geass and the Gundam 00 and Seed (hrmmm) movies.  What a busy year and it hasn’t even started.  All that needs to happen is for ghosty to get his new Macross year and I will be ready to prematurely (gasp!) declare 2010 the best year of the century so far.  Here’s a list of some other things I’m still looking forward too:

-Final Fantasy XIII

-Eden of The East Movies

-The rest of V Season 1

- Bioshock 2

Looks like I’ll probably be returning to this blogging business full force next year.  I’m wondering if I’m even going to have any time to rest at all.  In any case time to brush up on my writing and blogging techniques because I almost forget how WordPress even works now.

6 Responses to “Let’s Just Get This Year Over With Already (Cause 2010 Is Going To Rock)”


  1. 1 Zack December 6, 2009 at 9:51 pm

    2010 looks great so far. I’m especially excited for FFXIII. Outside of the stuff we do know about there’s also all the stuff to be announced/released for 2010 we don’t know about yet that could be great. 2010 looks to be one heck of a year.

    Sadly Gundam vs Gundam Next Plus is just barely 2009 so we can’t include it in the 2010 goodies section. Kinda makes me sad.

  2. 2 Amuro1X December 8, 2009 at 6:40 am

    I really am looking forward to Unicorn. Ugh, the wait is killing me. Worse yet is the wait between episodes, but it should be SO worth it.

  3. 3 Myssa Rei December 9, 2009 at 12:38 am

    Unfortunately for those expecting much from the Code Geass franchise, it’s not really much of a sequel as a story set earlier in the timeline. Meh. I really wanted Nightmare of Nunnally. ~_~

  4. 4 Kallikanzarid December 14, 2009 at 10:17 am

    They DMCA-nuked trailer! Christsakes…


  1. 1 designer shoes online Trackback on September 6, 2011 at 9:28 am
  2. 2 Let’s Just Get This Year Over With Already (Cause 2010 Is Going To Rock) | Anime Trackback on December 23, 2011 at 2:45 am

Leave a Reply

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives

Present


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers

