The Time is Now

Well I’m really just talking about how I finally had the time to sit down at working out the blog software. It pays for everybody else in the house to be asleep and not bothering you. I have plan’s to run sections for talking about Games, Anime, Manga and a personal area I plan to call Kaio’s Corner where I talk about my daily grind and things I’ve thought about. This is all for now. Once the blog is finally filled with some content I then plan to expose it to the rest of the world along with Deathie.

By Kaioshin Sama

0 Responses to “The Time is Now”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

June 2007
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Archives

Present


