GROW! The blog is growing!

WoW! Has it really been nearly one month already since we started blogging 🙂 I guess time flies when you are having fun…or not…

Well I think i should give kaioshin a big pat on the back for helping me with the growth of the blog and yep as a great friend he has done a lot (which I am sure he enjoys anyways being able to speak his mind with no fear of red cookies or the bannzor stick ~ inside joke heh). And to celebrate this month anniversary i bring great news. Recently (well just now) i have been successful in dragging 2 more poor souls to their doom from the Animesuki Forum community…yep for all those who know give it up for Skyfall and Klashikari! *cheers* *claps*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Thank you all for visiting the blog so far and I can’t wait to see more anime stuff being sprouted out from the brains of enthusiasts (yep I am not hardcore enough O.O).

8 Responses to “GROW! The blog is growing!”


  1. 1 klashikari July 5, 2007 at 11:03 pm

    “successful in dragging 2 more poor souls to their doom”… now i’m scared XD

    Well then, not too sure how things will go, this is pretty much my first blog experience ever (yeah, you can shun me now ~~), so i hope i won’t be too much to bear.

    that said, thanks for the offer deathy, i hope i won’t disappoint any of you all ^^

  2. 2 Cats July 6, 2007 at 5:57 am

    So what’s the scheduale/battle-plan at the moment.

  3. 3 Mirrinus July 6, 2007 at 6:34 am

    That’s nice to hear. Good to see the community cooperating.

  4. 4 deathkillz July 7, 2007 at 12:27 am

    @ cats ~ well well i guess with the new season starting we would have our hands full trying to weed out the crap in order to get to the gold series that is worth blogging about 🙂 (okey maybe not that drastic but along those lines ^.^)
    But yea now that we have a few extra hands to help I’m sure the blog will get busy pretty quick hehe (as klash has already showed with his awesome summary on higurashi kai)

  5. 5 innominate July 7, 2007 at 5:08 pm

    Oh!~hohoho! No, I am not santa claus, but wah, Klash and Skyfall, good luck to you both! XD

    And I’m glad the hentai got off the banners ^^”

  6. 6 Cats July 8, 2007 at 7:05 am

    ~ Dethie — I meant it as in “who blogs what” more then “what will be blogged”. Most multi-author blogs I read usually stick with one author/series but well seeing Higurashi reviews there I guess you have a different approach. ^^’

  7. 7 solwyvern July 13, 2007 at 4:38 pm

    Well, I’m adding this to one of the few blogs that I read. (Actually maybe, the only blog that I will be reading aside from RandomC),

    Especially with the new season of anime, there’s going to be alot that I have to keep track with..

    Hope to see some entries for Zero no Tsukaima & Moetan ^^

  8. 8 deathkillz July 13, 2007 at 6:58 pm

    yaho sol! ^.^

    Well plans for zero no Tsukaima is being done my skyfall (when he stops being lazy heheh j/k!) whereas kaioshin sama is taking up moetan (expect some language coming from his reviews :p)


Leave a comment




July 2007
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives

Present