Something I Need To Get Off My Chest

Yeah, I’m not really good at this sort of thing as a result of a stubborn inbred trait in my family to rarely if ever admit our fault in anything, but after talking with a few people who’s opinions I value very much, I feel that I owe much of the fanbase an apology for my behaviour over the past little while.  I’m not saying that I’ve changed all of my beliefs, and some are still as strong as ever, but that the way I’ve been going about expressing them has crossed the line more than a few times and has been both counterproductive and unnecessarily hurtful to the anime fanbase as a whole.  I make no excuses for my actions and just want to say, that to all the people I’ve accused of being Kyoani fanboys or whatever names I may have come up with, we may not agree on much of anything at all, but the name calling, bullying and coldness on my end was uncalled for.  For this apologize.

4 Responses to “Something I Need To Get Off My Chest”


  1. 1 ZeusIrae November 2, 2007 at 12:01 pm

    hey, It was fun.I remember some impressive debates (on simoun if I remember well).

  2. 2 deathkillz November 2, 2007 at 5:37 pm

    Awww…group hug for kaio ^_^

  3. 3 innominate November 3, 2007 at 1:07 pm

    I see… o-o group hug it is, then. ^^

  4. 4 npal November 3, 2007 at 2:39 pm

    Bash them like there’s no tomorrow whenever you can. It’s the only language they can comprehend, and seemingly being the majority doesn’t help their brain avoid suffocation.


Leave a Reply

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Archives

Present


