Once In A While…..

There’s a song you just can’t stop listening too.  I’ve found one of those again.  I put the video  inside to avoid possible lag on the front page…..

I Could Go On At Length About Beat, Tempo Change And Awesome Lyrics, But A Listen Will Hopefully Explain Better Then I Can Why I Love This Song Right Now

The band is called Eurox and the anime is Panzer World Galient by Sunrise and seems like a cross between Dunbine and Xabungle.  I’m thinking of making it Klashhikari’s personal theme song since he likes to use the word Panzer in conversations a quite often.  I’ve heard the show isn’t particularly good (and seen clips that indicate as such), but the song sure as hell makes it sound awesome.  It also came out at the peak of the stage where they got really experimental with anime openings like the ones we see in Giant Gorg  and Round Vernian Vifam.  Maybe I’ll upload those later on too after my Gundam review later this night.

0 Responses to “Once In A While…..”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Present


