Favourite Original Super Robot Wars Original Generation Character Poll

I started a poll because I wanted to find out the answer once and for all who people’s favourite Original OG character is. It’s located Here. I tried so many times to get it to work with my blog but it glitches out once it’s actually posted. Must only be semi-supported. Either way, I’ll post the link there too. Let me see if I guessed right.

poll-mockup.jpg

Note:  Because WordPress is quite possibly the worst blogging platform out there and I frequently regret signing up for it, I can’t get the poll to work.  This is actually a picture of the poll and if you click on it it will take you to the actual interactive poll hosted on Pollcode.  Sorry, but I can’t think of any other options and don’t much feel like tinkering with plugins for WordPress and such.

2 Responses to “Favourite Original Super Robot Wars Original Generation Character Poll”


  1. 1 drmchsr0 January 31, 2008 at 9:00 am

    Ah, no wonder.

    Gotta get out of wordpress.com and to your own server.

  2. 2 Kaioshin Sama January 31, 2008 at 9:16 am

    Isn’t that wordpress you’re using? By the way, I think your blog just fragged my brain while I was browsing. I mean, whoaaaaaaa….if ever there was a blog name that perfectly symbolized it’s content then you’ve got it my friend.


Leave a Reply

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives

Present


