Legendary Status Attained? Kaioshin Gets Roasted?

So yeah, awesome, I’m being parodied…..I Think?

Parody One

Parody Two

I’m actually quite amused and flattered for three reasons.  One, I know they are parodies of me even if I can’t actually read or make sense of either of them. Two, it’s so hard to make me laugh and that an entire side of the blogging community (We’re talking Riuva, THAT, Swiss Cheese Pron, Sprocket Hole Subs et al.)has come together and taken my advice to pool their collective comedic talents (Well at least 5 of them I think are in actuality a hive mind since they act, write, and think about the exact same way), and into a roast-a-thon for me no less, is awfully sweet.  Three, the latter one is actually kind of funny.

So even though I know it was probably unintentional, thanks guys.  If your imitation of one another is a sign of flattery, then your parody of me is the sincerest form.

5 Responses to “Legendary Status Attained? Kaioshin Gets Roasted?”


  1. 1 Ascaloth February 9, 2008 at 6:09 am

    You’re welcome. 😉

    Keep up the interventions so that I can have material to work on a sequel. :p

  2. 2 Kaioshin Sama February 9, 2008 at 6:18 am

    I think it’s actually to late as I don’t plan on any more interventions, my point has essentially been made. I guess you can use this comment in and of itself. Might I suggest, “The Meister Declares Victory”? No actually just do whatever you want, I don’t care. 😉

  3. 3 kokanaden February 13, 2008 at 6:17 pm

    Please keep your boy love to Ascaloth. The rest of RIUVA remains bemused.

  4. 4 Jan February 14, 2008 at 6:17 am

    This is awesome.

    …really we need more internet drama and ANIME BLOGGING IS SERIOUS BUSINESS.

  5. 5 Kaioshin Sama February 14, 2008 at 7:09 am

    *Grumbles* Hrrrmmmmmm…..sigh….


Leave a Reply

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Archives

Present


