Over with the finals, onwards with summer!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

And so my school life that has been spent in the last two years of my life in college (in a British term, this is stage between secondary school and University just to avoid any confusions) comes to an end. With my final exam done and dusted I am ready to head for a relaxing summer. Though that will not last come August as it will be a nerve wrecking time waiting to see the results of my recent exams but I guess that I should make the most of what life I have left (that is if I don’t do very well of course).

But honestly, this past three weeks has been the most stressful for me as much as I don’t like to admit it, everything done was pretty much through “last minute cram sessions”. But unlike past exams (as a lot of the exams I have done now are retests) I did put extra (or-never-have-I-done-this-much-before-in-my-life) effort into learning the last bit of detail. There is nothing like cramming 300 pages of a biology revision text book in within a week.

Hopefully, come August I will have the grades needed to get into university but until then, I better enjoy this summer ^^.

4 Responses to “Over with the finals, onwards with summer!”


  1. 1 Kaioshin Sama June 19, 2008 at 1:01 am

    You’ve got to share with me some time where you find these great pictures.

  2. 2 Keriaku June 19, 2008 at 10:52 pm

    Is the picture from Trickster Online?

  3. 4 Keriaku June 20, 2008 at 12:59 pm

    Okay well I’m pretty sure it still is:
    http://trickster.ntreev.net/Downloads/Artwork.aspx


Leave a Reply

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Archives

Present


