Just Communication With Gundam 00 Shots

Well I need to publish a light article in order to test my RSS feed to see what’s going on with it and animeblogger antenna and while I was browsing youtube at random today I turned up this little gem.This is the real deal when it comes to MAD’s.  No this isn’t just Just Communication (Gundam Wing’s first opening for those who missed the 90’s) played over the opening video for Gundam 00.  This is the style of the Just Communcation opening video created with shots from Gundam 00’s 25 first season episodes.  I’m pretty impressed by this I’ve gotta say. This could not have been easy to do and requires a pretty sharp eye both in terms of recognizing the classic choreagraphy of Gundam Wing’s first opening video and in terms of what will fit it from Gundam 00’s 625 minutes worth of footage.  So there it is then and hopefully this article actually resolves my RSS feed issue.  If you want to compare the shots then here is the 1st Gundam Wing opening as well:

Of course it’s not absolutely perfect shot for shot, but it’s damn close considering what the guy had to work with.

8 Responses to “Just Communication With Gundam 00 Shots”


  1. 2 blake steel August 19, 2008 at 11:15 pm

    Kaioshin: I know this is going to sound stupid but can you look at my comment on that anime blog for Xenoglossia final thoughts? I had somethings that I wanted to say to you.

    Ps. I am not an attention hungry person.

  2. 3 blake steel August 20, 2008 at 12:12 am

    Never mind I already told you enough on your blog.

  3. 4 Kaioshin Sama August 20, 2008 at 5:06 am

    @Blake Steel: If you want to ask me these things could you just send me an e-mail next time? Xenoglossia really doesn’t have much to do with Gundam.

  4. 5 blake steel August 20, 2008 at 9:43 pm

    I can’t send you an e-mail because I might get in trouble with my mom if she found out I was sending someone she didn’t know an e-mail.

    I probably wouldn’t have much time anyway because of school.

  5. 6 blake steel August 21, 2008 at 2:06 am

    well maybe I can e-mail you if I have something to ask you since I have my own e-mail adress.

  6. 8 Solly Rushadale September 20, 2008 at 11:45 pm

    Ahh, Just Comunication. I musta listened to that song about 50bazillion times. 🙂 Memories.

    Why is the singers voice different?


Leave a Reply

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

Present


