I Did This On A Self Dare

Last night I was rather annoyed at the internet for being to predictable in it’s humour again, so I decided to make my own joke.  Well that’s what I claimed I would do if given a couple of days, but instead it looks like I ended up with an experimental video.  I’ll be damned if anyone tries to call it an AMV (and if they do I’ll swallow their soul *glares at Deathasaurus*), but what I really aimed for was simple.   I’m not going to tell anybody what that was though unless they specifically ask because explaining it will kill it outright like a Tim Buckley comic.  Actually I’m not even sure if people will find it funny anyway because it’s not a meme or anything.  Whatever, I made this is a stress reliever and had fun doing it so it doesn’t matter.  Here it is then….

I Call It Alejandro Corner, The Man With The Golden Gun

3 Responses to “I Did This On A Self Dare”


  1. 1 blake steel August 23, 2008 at 1:10 pm

    I didn’t know that you had a youtube account, cool. This video also kind of reminds me of Zone of Enders.

  2. 2 Koroshiya August 23, 2008 at 8:10 pm

    Internet Speak

  3. 3 CCCP October 12, 2008 at 4:47 pm

    I remember watching this when you put it up on Youtube. I’m SevenSwordsExia on there, and have a subscription to your stuff. Very funny. Most certainly not an AMV. Possibly a MAD though.


Leave a Reply

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

Present


