I Did It For The Lulz (Further Experiments In Movie Making Yield Debatable Results With SD Gundam G Generation F)

So as many of you probably already know I am chomping at the bit for the release of SD Gundam G Generation Wars.  My ultimate lulz oriented goal with that game will be to see if I can get Marina as a guest character into a mobile suit to duke it out with Relena, also in a mobile suit.  For now though I had to settle for this…..

A Farewell To Pacifism

Other goals of mine when G Generation Wars comes out include Lacus vs. Marina, Lacus vs. Meer, Feldt vs. Christina, and god I pray to thee please make this possible and I promise I will be a good boy forever and ever…..Saji vs. Louise.   If you have a crazy and totally nonsensical battle you would love to see possible in whatever vs. scenario G Generation Wars comes up with then please share with.

5 Responses to “I Did It For The Lulz (Further Experiments In Movie Making Yield Debatable Results With SD Gundam G Generation F)”


  1. 1 schneider May 4, 2009 at 1:59 pm

    I guess I’ll have to boot up my Spirits disc for Noel vs Yuuki action.

    Cagalli vs Lacus plz

  2. 2 CCCP May 10, 2009 at 6:29 am

    Kira vs. Lacus could be interesting. Also, a Kira vs. Shinn vid where Shinn ends up winning could be good, just to watch all the Kira fanboys shit bricks when you put it up on Youtube.

  3. 3 Heero Yuy May 23, 2009 at 4:37 am

    Hahaha, wow. That’s brilliant…. I can see why Relena would lose even in a real fight like that seeing as Marina’s a Newtype, in addition to having at least sat in a cockpit before.

    Still, I love how that’s got Relena spouting all this “At this moment I am not a Peacecraft!” and all her usual sophistries, yet Marina is just “…” *shoots*.

  4. 4 Kaioshin Sama May 23, 2009 at 4:57 am

    @Heero Yuy: That’s not Marina, that’s Tifa Adill from Gundam X.

  5. 5 Heero Yuy May 23, 2009 at 4:59 am

    Oh duh… I feel stupid… Marina was 00, not X… (been a while since I touched X)


Leave a Reply

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

Present


