Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Kai, Episode 20 : Matsuribayashi-hen 7, Trap

[note]: due the horrible lateness of this entry, and my busy IRL scheldule, only the screencaps are available for the moment. I might try to write up a bullet smmary, though it is rather dialogue heavy and I still have 5 summaries to rework. I apologize for the inconveniences.

https://i0.wp.com/i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc65/kl4shik4ri3/HigurashiKAIepi20title.jpg

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

11 Responses to “Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Kai, Episode 20 : Matsuribayashi-hen 7, Trap”


  1. 1 John Woodpecker November 21, 2007 at 8:04 pm

    Guess what? Your blog is amazing! I can’t remember when was the last time i’ve overcome such a good blog that almost all articles/posts were interesting and wouldn’t regret spending my time reading it. I hope you will keep up the great work you are doing here and i can enjoy my everyday read at your blog.

  2. 2 Kaioshin Sama November 24, 2007 at 9:32 am

    Looks like Klash has a new fan.

    All I can say is thank you for reading all of our stuff and I’m glad you enjoy it. We all try to present a more indepth look in the things we write about and to make it a key element of our modus operandi. Part of the meaning behind the Anime History moniker I came up with was to emphasise our attempt to bring a concise and detailed look at the world of anime and related topics, past and present, that will stand the test of time (hopefully). I’m glad to see people are pleased with all the hard work and effort Klash, Sky and Deathkillz, have put in.

  3. 3 kingsky November 24, 2007 at 2:15 pm

    hi. I would like to ask a question. How close is the arc following the game? :S

  4. 4 Jesse Stipek November 27, 2007 at 2:40 am

    You sure keep a wonderful and well-organized blog. Higurashi KAI is becoming more and more interesting, and this episode really soothed me. Keep up the great work, fellas!

  5. 5 K. February 3, 2010 at 9:24 am

    Can you please put up an episode summary??

  6. 6 K. February 3, 2010 at 9:25 am

    Btw, awesome blog! 🙂

  7. 7 vao 188bet November 5, 2016 at 6:24 am

    Wow! In the end I got a blog from where I be capable of in fact get useful facts concerning my study
    and knowledge.

  8. 8 fios or comcast November 8, 2016 at 12:26 pm

    Loving tthe information on this site, you have done outstanding job
    on the content.

  9. 10 Noel April 22, 2017 at 11:26 am

    Hey there I am so happy I found your website, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Google for something else, Nonetheless I am
    here now and would just like to say many thanks for a incredible post and a all
    round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have saved it and
    also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time
    I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the fantastic
    work. http://koojoote.de/item.php?id=1158&mode=1


  1. 1 Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Kai, Episode 20 : Analysis, Thoughts, and Random Comments « When Anime Past Meets Present Trackback on December 3, 2007 at 8:28 am

Leave a comment




November 2007
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Archives

Present