The Code Geass R2 Internet Blog And Forum Discussion Drinking Game

Because Good Whine Makes Good Blood

Damn I wish I had thought of this one earlier, but it’s still not to late to get it out there for the last episode.

Common Sentence Rules

– Anytime somebody says “This show does not make sense anymore” take a drink.  If the same person said it an episode prior then finish take a two sips.  If the same person has said it for every single episode then finish your drink.

– Anytime somebody tries to claim that the “only reason they are watching the show anymore is x”, take two sips.  If it looks like they are trying to justify their watching to somebody then finish the drink.

– Anytime somebody says “I have a hard time taking this show seriously anymore” take a sip.  If they said that the previous episode discussion then finish your drink.  If they said it for all previous episode then down a keg.  If they follow it up with the sentence in the above point then drink until you pass out.

– Anytime somebody says they wish they could see R2 in it’s original form take a sip.  If you yourself are aware that R2 in it’s original form sans timeskip consists of Lelouch outwitting Suzaku after the events of episode 25 of R1 only to still lose to Charles in their confrontation leading to either two scenarios, one of which involves Lelouch getting imprisoned in Pendragon with a Girl Zero impersonating him for the Black Knights that Tamaki falls in love with and Lelouch eventually breaking out to when a Prime Ministerial election against Schneizel and the other involving Lelouch taking the whole of Ashford Academy aboard a vessel to protect them from the aftermath of the Black Rebellion (and yes those are actually Taniguchi’s original ideas pre timeslot change that he was throwing around for the first few episodes of R2) then down a keg.

– Anytime somebody says that a character isn’t dead in a Sunrise anime unless you see their body then take a drink. If they say that a character isn’t dead in an anime unless you see their body then finish your drink.

– Anytime somebody claims that they were trolled by Taniguchi or Sunrise then take 3 sips.

– Anytime somebody says that Nunally’s eyes are freaky looking then take a sip.

Common Word Rules (Warning: Feel Free To Omit This Set Of Rules As Keeping Them In Will Probably Result In You Dying Of Alcohol Poisoning And We Wouldn’t Want That Would We)

– Anytime somebody says “Fabulous” take a sip.

– Anytime somebody says “WTF” take a sip.

– Anytime sombody says “Trainwreck”, take a sip.  If they use it as a noun, verb, adverb, pronoun or adjective then take two sips. If they use it in all of the above contexts by the time the discussion is over then down a keg.

– Anytime somebody says “Boy’s Love” take 3 sips.

– Anytime somebody says “Luluko” down a keg.

– Anytime somebody says “Plot Twist” take 2 sips.  If it precedes or follows something that isn’t actually a plot twist then finish your drink.

– Anytime somebody says “Ridiculous” take a sip.

– Anytime somebody says “Orange” instead of Jeremiah take a sip.

– Anytime somebody says “Spinzaku” instead of Suzaku then take 2 sips.

Arguing Rules:

– Anytime somebody claims that R1 was better then R2 take a sip.  If somebody claims R2 was better then R1 then finish your drink.

– Anytime somebody claims that an episode had too many plotholes then take a sip.  If said plotholes can be easily explained with another event that happened earlier in the series then take 3 sips.  If the person still argues then finish your drink.

– Anytime somebody says the writing is bad then take a sip.  If they cite an issue that has nothing to do with the writing and still file it under bad writing then finish your drink.  If somebody actually says the name of the writer (Ichiro Okuchi), drink until you pass out.

– Anytime somebody takes an insignificant detail about an episode and claims it’s a reason why the show has gone downhill then take a sip.  If they can managed to turn it into a full blown argument on the board in question then finish your drink.

– Anytime somebody counters that they don’t worry about plotholes or ridiculousness because it gets in the way of them enjoying the show then take 2 sips.

Shipping Nonesense Rules:

– Anytime somebody claims the show will fail if Karen or C.C doesn’t end up with Lelouch at the end, take two sips.  If the same person switched sides to a different character all of a sudden then down a keg.

– Anytime somebody claims Lelouch will end up with Suzaku take three sips.

Wardrobe Rules:

– Anytime somebody claims an outfit is too fanservicey take 3 sips.  If somebody complains about Anya’s outfit then down a keg.

– Anytime somebody makes a joke about Lelouch or Suzaku’s outfit then take a sip.  If the joke is particularly lame then finish the drink.

Blogging Oddity Rules:

– Anytime more then five blog articles say the exact same things about an episode down a keg.

– Anytime a blogger get’s a fact about an episode totally wrong then take a sip.  If it’s because they watched it raw and don’t understand any of the dialogue then take 5 sips.  If it’s because they haven’t even watched the episode then finish your drink.  If they still try to defend their views afterward then down a keg.

– Anytime a blogger takes a screenshot of a character standing in the background, blows it up with MS Paint, and claims that because the character looks pixellated and wonky in the blown up picture that the animation quality sucks then finish your drink.

(c) Kaioshin Sama, 2008

Again, don’t actually play this game as it will probably kill you, and if not will probably give you liver poisoning.  This game is more for laughs then anything, but if you must play then I strongly recommend it’s with none alcoholic beverage.  Even then you better have a healthy stash nearby so that you don’t run out halfway through the discussion.

80 Responses to “The Code Geass R2 Internet Blog And Forum Discussion Drinking Game”


  1. 1 Enact September 24, 2008 at 10:29 pm

    What about when someone uses the same character memes over and over agian (Like Spinzaku or Orange-Kun)? Also I gotta say that gave me a good laugh. I don’t really see why Geass gets so much attention from trolls outside of it being popular and well liked by most, and I gotta say, that seems mightly unfair and rather petty, espcially when you watch the show raw and then complain that the show doesn’t make sense when said person doesn’t know a lick of japanese. Stupidity seems to know no bounds.

  2. 2 RmX September 24, 2008 at 11:30 pm

    This game is dangerous. Think of the livers!

  3. 3 sterling01 September 24, 2008 at 11:55 pm

    “Anytime somebody says “Orange-Kun” instead of Jeremiah take a sip”
    They usually just say “Orange”

  4. 4 Itadakimasu! September 25, 2008 at 12:12 am

    screw sips. Why not shots?

    Seriously though, some cheap plot tactics have been used by Sunrise. Remember FLEIA’s first firing? Well no one important died! I do not understand what they intended, allowing guilford to live as well. There is a limit to my suspension of disbelief, and I think it’s been surpassed

  5. 5 Kaioshin Sama September 25, 2008 at 1:02 am

    @RmX: That’s why I said it’s probably best to use non-alcoholic beverages.

    @Sterling01: Geez, not only does the show get nitpicked, but my joke articles on it get nitpicked as well. Tough crowd. 😦 Fine I’ll fix it again. :/

    @Itadakimasu: – Anytime somebody takes an insignificant detail about an episode and claims it’s a reason why the show has gone downhill then take a sip.

    Take a sip everyone….or a shot, whatever suits your tastes. :p

  6. 6 Anonymous September 25, 2008 at 2:08 am

    “Anytime a blogger takes a screenshot of a character standing in the background, blows it up with MS Paint, and claims that because the character looks pixellated and wonky in the blown up picture that the animation quality sucks then finish your drink.”

    You obviously don’t know your memes.

    I can’t see how this can’t apply with just about every show in existence, maybe except stuff like Aria. Change half the shit with stuff from say Gurren Lagann or Macross Frontier and you’d probably be dead with way.

  7. 7 Enact September 25, 2008 at 2:20 am

    I can’t see how this can’t apply with just about every show in existence, maybe except stuff like Aria.” More like most BONES shows and Gundam 00.

  8. 8 Anonymous September 25, 2008 at 2:31 am

    Don’t blind yourself. This so-called ‘trolling’ happens with everything out there. Apple and PC, the Halo series, Duke Nukem Forever, the Doom series, Fallout 3, literally any fanservice anime, Gurren Lagann, FLCL, Evangelion, Evangelion/Be Invoked, etc. It happened everywhere with just about everything.

    Can’t see where you pulled Bones from considering the fans are pretty accepting compared to most. Gundam is Gundam, what did you really expect?

  9. 9 Enact September 25, 2008 at 3:08 am

    I got it from the fact that 99.9% of their stuff looks good and is consistasnt. And a lot of gundam shows use certain animation sequnces over and over agian, whereas 00…doesn’t.

  10. 10 Sorrow-kun September 25, 2008 at 4:01 am

    So what you’re basically saying is that, whenever you read something written about Code Geass, drink a varying quantity of alcohol.

  11. 11 Happy September 25, 2008 at 4:04 am

    Aaaw, no lasting thoughts about the episode? This was funny, yes, but I was hoping for a review. Just hang in there – one more episode. 🙂

  12. 12 th September 25, 2008 at 4:48 am

    LOL I almost when through the entire game w/o a single sip…..until I read te point about R1 better than R2. Damn! Still….just one sip I suppose 😉

  13. 13 Anonymous September 25, 2008 at 5:42 am

    “I got it from the fact that 99.9% of their stuff looks good and is consistent. And a lot of gundam shows use certain animation sequences over and over again, whereas 00…doesn’t.”

    I think we misunderstood each other. I was talking about the drinking game. Change a few proper nouns here and there and you’ll suffer liver failure anyway, no matter the show.

    Definitely not saying anything bad about Gundamoo’s or Bones’ animation quality because it’s good.

  14. 14 Kaioshin Sama September 25, 2008 at 6:36 am

    @Anon: No I don’t know my memes, should I? Well, the rule is usually anything culturally relevant gets the “treatment”, but I think Code Geass discussion has some unique oddities to it.

    @Sorrow-Kun: ……Yeah pretty much I guess.

    @Happy: Kind of busy this week with other stuff. This weeks basically where all the cool stuff happens like my families birthday parties, SRWZ coming out and the Lucky Star (Pshooo) OVA coming out. I’ll get around to it soon enough, but I do have one other thing coming tonight.

  15. 15 Anonymous September 25, 2008 at 7:12 am

    “I think Code Geass discussion has some unique oddities to it.”

    I disagree. It’s just popular so there are more people who can say it’s a masterpiece or say how much it sucks.

    As I said, everything (video games much more) gets shit like this. I still don’t know why you would make a blog post like this (a title as concise as “Code Geass R2 Internet Blog and Forum Discussion Drinking Game” even), unless you some point to prove.

  16. 16 Kaioshin Sama September 25, 2008 at 7:42 am

    @Anon: Because I felt like it. Does there need to be any other reason? See here’s the thing, people say I’m too serious so I try to write up something that’s not serious at all. Then suddenly everybody gets serious on me. If you can tell me why that is then I’ll be happy to give you a better answer. Deal?

  17. 17 Owen S September 25, 2008 at 8:14 am

    I’d do this, but I heard cirrhosis kills, and that people die when they are killed.

  18. 18 Gideon September 25, 2008 at 10:10 am

    Not a game for me.

    I don’t do drinking games, because I say stuff like “I have a hard time taking this show seriously anymore, because the only reason I am watching the show anymore is that this show does not make sense anymore” just to get drunk.

    However, I object to the word ‘WTF’ being part of the game. It is internet’s ‘the’ and as such its inclusion makes the game unplayable even if you have an External Liver Dedrunkulator 2000 like me.

  19. 19 Unentschieden September 25, 2008 at 1:12 pm

    People are serious about it because they are used to stuff like that comming from you. Is this one a joke or a creative way of ranting about the CG R2 discussions? Given how often you complain about latter (to the point of considering to stop blogging CG) you shouldn´t wonder about the reception.

  20. 20 drmchsr0 September 25, 2008 at 1:30 pm

    Here’s one.

    When Kaioshin opens his mouth: Inject pure alcohol directly into your LIVER.

    Wait, don’t try this at home.

  21. 21 Catharsis September 25, 2008 at 3:16 pm

    *sigh

    Your inability to deal with the rest of the anime community in any reasonable fashion is going to be the death of this blog…

  22. 22 Anonymous September 25, 2008 at 4:13 pm

    ANIME BLOGGAN. SRS BSNS.

  23. 23 Remo September 25, 2008 at 4:16 pm

    I wonder which drinking game is more deadly, your’s or koda’s

    [url=http://trainwreck.ggkthx.org/2008/09/25/the-kaioshin-sama-drinking-game/#comments]The Kaioshin Sama Drinking Game[/url]

  24. 24 Kaioshin Sama September 25, 2008 at 6:43 pm

    I think the funniest part of this joke post is that everybody is taking it so damn seriously. Gotta love it.

    @Remo: Probably both, but the important thing is that I came up with the idea of a drinking game for another blogger first. Just like always, Koda is last. 😦 You know, it would have been better if she had done her’s in response to the one I did a while back, but….you know, she’ll probably just edit that in and post some links to some random stuff. Hmmm…..maybe I should do a Code Trainwreck Drinking Game…….naaaaaaah! Not for the moment at least. Besides, all I’d have to do is say to take a sip everytime Koda fangirls over Schneizel in a blog post or posts a link to something I’ve said and you’d be toast. That’s it, game over, done, no more drinky drinky. Not much of a game.

  25. 25 deathkillz September 25, 2008 at 9:20 pm

    @ Owen S ~ don’t pun my name D:

    Yes, and we know we all love Kaio ❤
    His liver is seasoned unlike mine.

    (psst~ need ep 24 ;))

  26. 26 sterling01 September 26, 2008 at 12:33 am

    I like Koda’s better… it gets you drunk faster, and yes I’m going try both.
    But a Code Trainwreck Drinking Game would be awesome…

  27. 27 Happy September 26, 2008 at 1:36 am

    “Because I felt like it. Does there need to be any other reason? See here’s the thing, people say I’m too serious so I try to write up something that’s not serious at all. Then suddenly everybody gets serious on me. If you can tell me why that is then I’ll be happy to give you a better answer. Deal?”

    Because trying to please everyone but yourself leads to unhappiness on both parties. 🙂 Anyways, I’m always looking forward to your input. ^_^

  28. 28 Anonymous September 26, 2008 at 3:23 am

    “@Anon: Because I felt like it. Does there need to be any other reason? See here’s the thing, people say I’m too serious so I try to write up something that’s not serious at all. Then suddenly everybody gets serious on me. If you can tell me why that is then I’ll be happy to give you a better answer. Deal?”

    Because you’re always like this. If anything, it feels like this is yet another whine about how shit the Code Geass community is carefully disguised as Humour Post.

    Think of it this way: you’re in school and you’re friends with a kid who dresses himself in casual clothes rather then in his school uniform. After three years of knowing him, he suddenly comes to school in his school uniform. Of course, you’d ask ‘What’s with the school uniform?’. Then he replies “I’ll tell you why, if you tell me why everyone is asking me that.”

    I’m not trying to start anything with you, but this side of you kind of ticks me off. Not because the drinking game applies to me, but because of your track record, I can’t help to think that there is some subtext in this post.

    Not really expecting an answer but whatever. I told you why people treat you like this…but if this is just for fun, everything in this Drinking Game is true.

  29. 29 Kaioshin Sama September 26, 2008 at 3:54 am

    @Deathkillz: Tomorrow maybe. I just got off work and would prefer to chill for the night.

    @Happy: Tell me about it. I feel like I’m running for public office at the moment.

  30. 30 Kris September 26, 2008 at 5:21 am

    This reminds me of that Star wars drinking game. You drink when either Luke whines, Yoda uses improper grammar, or when a Storm Trooper hit’s what he’s aiming at.

    I would like to see Kallen and Lelouch pair together, but my enjoyment of the series doesn’t hang on that. It would just make me feel really happy.
    Kallen is my favorite character. I just don’t like how they spent her whole season doing almost nothing, but getting to know all the little details of Lelouch. They get that great scene together in episode 22. Now she’s being kept in the dark. Now all we seem to do is watch Kallen suffer. It’s sadistic.
    I’m also upset that they are doing the same thing to Nunnally right now. Lelouch seems to be trying to right all of his past sins, even seems to want to clear Euphy’s name, and he’s doing it with everyone thinking he’s the villain. He even found a way out for Lloyd, Cecil, and Sayako. That’s just so depressing to see the hero being made into the bad guy. I think I’d only be upset with this series if it ends with Kallen and Nunnally don’t get to know the truth.

  31. 31 Peter Chimaera September 26, 2008 at 6:02 am

    Every time Kaioshin has an over-inflated sense of self importance take a sip, then die of alcohol poisoning.

  32. 32 Kaioshin Sama September 26, 2008 at 7:32 am

    @Peter Chimaera: After only one sip eh? What are we talking 100% alcohol here or do you underestimate the constitution of these fine folks?

  33. 33 Peter Chimaera September 26, 2008 at 7:33 am

    Actually it is because you are a douchebag

  34. 34 Kaioshin Sama September 26, 2008 at 7:44 am

    @Kris: Truth be told I’m not really into the whole pairing aspect that some others are into. And even if I were, like you I doubt it would make or break the show for me. Considering there’s a lot more to Geass then just the pseudo-romantic aspect of it I think it’s kind of silly to put so much stock into who Lelouch ends up with (which will probably be Nunally anyway for the family ending). It is pretty harsh what they are doing to Karen though and I hope they take the time to let her see just what Lelouch has planned in the last episode and she can forgive him for his betrayal. And yes in her eyes he did betray her and the whole world.

    @Peter Chimaera: Let me give you a little piece of advice here. If you want to take a dig at somebody then put some effort into it or at least make it relevant to the topic. Otherwise you just bore me and I throw you on my blacklist for spamming. Direct insults like this don’t really faze me, but they still make you a spammer since you’re not on topic. And since I don’t believe you have any intention to contribute anything to the discussion such as rules or reflections and are just here to go after me, I think your time here is at an end. Sorry. Doors on your left.

  35. 35 anonomyousussous September 27, 2008 at 3:01 am

    “if you love beer, take a drum of beer, and drink it”

  36. 36 PhilipSan March 6, 2009 at 10:26 pm

    @ Kris

    My exact thoughts, although *spoiler* they don’t end up together in the end, at least she understands and has forgiven him. A second best ending in the Kalulu aspect. If she ends up with Gino though /wrists

  37. 37 hughseyp May 29, 2010 at 5:32 am

    hi new to the forum just like to say hello 🙂

    hughseyp

  38. 38 hughseyp May 29, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    hi guys new here, forums looking good

    hughseyp

  39. 39 double_power September 4, 2010 at 9:17 am

    .
    [url=http://startds.net/trafff/go.php?sid=3&tds-sekey=Zyloprim][b]Buy online Zyloprim and drugs![/b][/url]
    .
    .
    [url=http://startds.net/tds/2/Zyloprim/4.html][img]http://startds.net/tds/1/Zyloprim/4_1.jpg[/img][/url]
    [url=http://startds.net/tds/2/Zyloprim/2.html][img]http://startds.net/tds/1/Zyloprim/2_1.jpg[/img][/url]
    [url=http://startds.net/tds/2/Zyloprim/5.html][img]http://startds.net/tds/1/Zyloprim/5_1.jpg[/img][/url]
    [url=http://startds.net/tds/2/Zyloprim/1.html][img]http://startds.net/tds/1/Zyloprim/1_1.jpg[/img][/url]
    [url=http://startds.net/tds/2/Zyloprim/3.html][img]http://startds.net/tds/1/Zyloprim/3_1.jpg[/img][/url]
    .
    .
    .
    Many payment options: Visa, MasterCard, eCheck, Amex, Wire transfer etc.
    Cheapest Website to ORDER, BEST QUALITY for BRAND and GENERIC medications!
    We are in business for years, so shopping is 100% guarantee!
    Fast & Guaranteed worldwide Delivery!
    Free bonus pills for every ORDER!
    31 days money back guarantee!
    24/7/365 Customer Support!
    Quality You Can Trust!
    Save Up To 85%!
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    ..
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    Drug Name

    Zyloprim (Allopurinol)
    Drug Uses

    Zyloprim is used for treating gout. It is used to treat high uric acid levels in the blood or urine caused by certain types of cancer chemotherapy. It is also used to treat certain patients with calcium oxalate kidney stones and high amounts of uric acid in the urine. It may also be used for other conditions as determined by your doctor.
    How to use

    Use Zyloprim as directed by your doctor. Check the label on the medicine for exact dosing instructions.
    Take Zyloprim by mouth after meals to decrease stomach upset.
    Drinking extra fluids while you are taking Zyloprim is recommended. Check with your doctor for instructions. Continue to take Zyloprim even if you feel well. Do not miss any doses.
    If you miss a dose of Zyloprim , take it as soon as possible. If it is almost time for your next dose, skip the missed dose and go back to your regular dosing schedule. Do not take 2 doses at once.
    Drug Class and Mechanism

    Zyloprim is a xanthine oxidase inhibitor. It works by lowering the body’s production of uric acid.
    Uric acid is a breakdown product of purines in foods. Uric acid forms crystals in the tissues of the body to cause the inflammation of gout. Elevated blood uric acid levels can also cause kidney disease and stones. Allopurinol can be used to prevent uric acid kidney stones and to prevent recurrent gouty arthritis attacks.
    Missed Dose

    Take the missed dose as soon as you remember. However, if it is almost time for your next dose, skip the dose you missed and take only your next regularly scheduled dose. Do not take a double dose of this medication.
    Storage

    Store at 15-25 degrees C (59-77 degrees F) in a dry place and protect from light.

    .
    .
    food pharmacy master cleanse food pharmacy genovese pharmacy forest pharmacy houck pharmacy cheap pharmacy inorganik pharmacy pharmacy friendly ceuticals chinese pharmacy medical marijuana pharmacy
    .
    Texas Norway England Spain Maine Korea Pennsylvania Canada Lithuania Markham CA Indianapolis Perth Vermont Tennessee Bristol Switzerland Canada Spain Labrador
    .
    .
    .
    .
    side effects of zyloprim
    medication zyloprim
    allopurinol cat
    allopurinol closing cd draining fistulas
    zyloprim advanced guestbook 2.4.2
    efffect of allopurinol on seroquel
    zyloprim advanced guestbook 2.3.4
    allopurinol and edema
    allopurinol is it a sleeping tablet
    zyloprim advanced guestbook 2.4
    side effects of allopurinol zyloprim
    gout and allopurinol
    allopurinol 100 mg
    allopurinol withdrawal
    allopurinol used to treat
    allopurinol action
    zyloprim faro
    allopurinol drug
    zyloprim and lexapro
    allopurinol directions
    allopurinol pictures
    allopurinol zyloprim
    buy allopurinol zyloprim
    allopurinol and stomatitis
    allopurinol coughing
    allopurinol substitute
    allopurinol tabs
    itching from allopurinol
    allopurinol price
    allopurinol and contrast induced nephropathy
    allopurinol information
    5fu and reaction with allopurinol
    med incompatibility with taking allopurinol
    rash from zyloprim
    allopurinol brand name prices
    allopurinol hair loss
    zyloprim side effects
    apo allopurinol
    zyloprim wikipedia
    zyloprim and rash
    Allopurinol bp
    allopurinol lawsuits
    cost allopurinol
    what is allopurinol
    allopurinol 100mg
    drug interaction of allopurinol on seroquel
    allegra allopurinol
    allopurinol with chemotherapy
    allopurinol 300 mg description
    allopurinol 300 mg
    allopurinol thirst
    allopurinol gout
    allopurinol zyloprim online
    allopurinol brand name price
    allopurinol on closing cd draining fistulas
    what is zyloprim used for
    allopurinol 100 mg coupons
    allergic reaction to allopurinol
    allopurinol side effects sores
    buy allopurinol zyloprim without a prescription
    renal artery blockage allopurinol
    allopurinol dosage
    allopurinol high blood pressure
    allopurinol tablets
    zyloprim advanced guestbook 2.4.4
    zyloprim and bad taste in mouth
    allopurinol brand naem price
    imuran allopurinol
    allopurinol 150mg
    300mg allopurinol side effects

    .
    .
    [url=http://buy-synthroidonlinerx.ourpublicsquare.com/]buying generic Synthroid[/url]
    [url=http://lowcostcardurauslllcan.mypublicsquare.com/]buying generic Cardura[/url]
    [url=http://buy-ciprocan-us.mypublicsquare.com/]mexican rx Cipro[/url]
    [url=http://buy-hydreaonlinerx.indieword.com/]buy Hydrea Canada[/url]
    [url=http://lowcostcanmicrozideus.indieword.com/]buy Microzide online no prescription[/url]
    [url=http://generic-modureticonline-us.ourpublicsquare.com/]buy Moduretic online[/url]
    [url=http://buyus1endeponlinecan.mypublicsquare.com/]generic Endep[/url]
    [url=http://generic-isordiltitradoseonline-us.indieword.com/]Isordiltitradose[/url]
    [url=http://buy-norvirno-prescription.ourpublicsquare.com/]discount Norvir no prescription[/url]
    [url=http://buyuszvepesidonlinecan.ourpublicsquare.com/]Vepesid[/url]
    [url=http://lowcostcandexoneus.ourpublicsquare.com/]buy Dexone online no prescription[/url]

  40. 40 Silapolxxzz October 20, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    Hello !

    I’m new on this forum so I introduce me…

    My name is Jason I’m 18 years old, I’m Belgian.

    I like: holdem poker and baseball…

    Nice to meet you

  41. 41 Katalog Ciekawych Stron December 7, 2010 at 7:04 am

    Goog Job…. Bravo,I love It 🙂

  42. 42 pokerbot December 11, 2010 at 9:26 am

    good material and I dig the site but what about the ugly issue of collusion in online poker?

  43. 45 Heelryordiple September 22, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionallyI am glad to find numerous helpful information right here within the put up, we’d like develop extra strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  44. 46 Shameem Chowdhury January 10, 2013 at 2:44 pm

    This post is amazing I’m gonna put this in the bookmarks before I lose the url I don’t think I’ll ever make it back here again otherwise!

  45. 47 Wedding photographers January 19, 2013 at 11:28 am

    Great website. Plenty of helpful info here. I am sending it to a few buddies ans additionally
    sharing in delicious. And certainly, thank you for your
    sweat!

  46. 48 pius heinz poker player May 9, 2013 at 3:07 am

    Mary Meat, United States, 55,400,000

  47. 50 gclub Casino June 14, 2013 at 12:08 pm

    I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website. I am hoping to check out the same high-grade content by you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own website now 😉

  48. 51 treating tennis elbow June 18, 2013 at 2:09 am

    I said, even though tennis elbow treatment atlanta you’re four times as likely to throw your Marketing Grenade right back over the wall back at you. It also greatly reduces the swelling and inflammation of tennis elbow.

  49. 52 travel July 3, 2013 at 9:19 am

    Sports are amazing -and being able-bodied to know if these
    risks differed by place. And sherry were becoming very
    popular, in Britain in particular. Things to remember: For those who can identify wines by smell and taste and review were purchased at the
    full retail price.

  50. 53 ruletka5 November 28, 2013 at 7:29 am

    эмулятор игрового автомата dragon slayer [url=http://27.amerikanskaja-ruletka.ru/article858.html]покер на реальные деньги для айфона[/url] игровые автоматы сумасшедшие помидоры [url=http://27.amerikanskaja-ruletka.ru/article888.html]казино оплата депозита картой маэстро[/url] онлайн игры на деньги с реальными людьми [url=http://27.amerikanskaja-ruletka.ru]Покер пополнить qiwi кошелек отзывы[/url]

  51. 55 help me a lot April 28, 2014 at 6:15 pm

    It’s really a excellent as well as helpful section of data. I’m content that you simply embraced this beneficial info along with us. Please continue being united states current such as this. Thank you for sharing.

  52. 56 Monte June 18, 2014 at 8:17 pm

    Ruined carpets and unlicensed contractors in durability. If
    you want out of money to build and maintain beautiful, stress-free
    landscapes. Though, this is built. Steve will most certainly have cost more
    money out of his most profitable companies will make sure
    that it can begin a business associate of Mr.
    There may be called into question, she is a simple online search, comparable sales data, &
    school reports cards all in your home or office requires surge
    protectors and generator installation.

  53. 57 willms June 27, 2014 at 4:47 pm

    Howdy, only converted into aware of your blog post via Yahoo and google, determined that it’s actually beneficial. Let me be careful regarding the city. We are gracious if you continue this particular in the future. A great many other individuals is often achieved positive results away from your writing. Many thanks!

  54. 58 car hire japan August 9, 2014 at 12:18 pm

    Hello there my own significant other! I must say that this post is awesome, nice prepared and are avalable along with approximately all important infos. I must look extra threads such as this .

  55. 59 sex cloths August 22, 2014 at 7:10 pm

    We are lots of volunteers in addition to beginning a brand new design in your group. Your web site provided us tips so that you can works of art on. You will have completed the formidable activity plus our complete party is going to be grateful back.

  56. 60 japan used vehicles August 24, 2014 at 2:47 pm

    Hey all, You have performed an outstanding job. Let me definitely stumbleupon this and in my personal opinion propose to my friends. I know will have them taken advantage of this blog.

  57. 61 Cheap Anti Aging Cream August 27, 2014 at 4:02 am

    obviously appreciate your web-site however you must confirm the spelling upon quite a few within your discussions. Some are rife with transliteration issues so i think it is extremely annoying in truth on the other hand I most certainly will unquestionably occur once again again.

  58. 62 Welcome to SunFrog! Shop t-shirts. Choose from hundreds of unique tees. Sunfrog has a large selection of shirt styles. Satisfaction guaranteed. August 31, 2014 at 10:38 am

    surely much like your web-site nevertheless you use consumers punctuation on many of you. Several of them are filled along with spelling issues and I to uncover this really irritating to be honest then again I most certainly will undoubtedly appear all over again again.

  59. 63 Welcome to SunFrog! Shop t-shirts. Choose from hundreds of unique tees. Sunfrog has a large selection of shirt styles. Satisfaction guaranteed. September 7, 2014 at 11:09 am

    Hello there my best mate! I’m going to state that this post rocks !, nice published including the majority of considerable infos. I want to view a lot more articles this way .

  60. 64 Welcome to SunFrog! Shop t-shirts. Choose from hundreds of unique tees. Sunfrog has a large selection of shirt styles. Satisfaction guaranteed. September 7, 2014 at 7:29 pm

    Wonderful art! This is actually the kind of data that are allowed to be shared throughout the internet. Shame about the search engines like google without longer placing this organize uppr! Can occur more than as well as discuss with this site. Thanks Equals)

  61. 65 visit my website September 12, 2014 at 5:12 am

    That is definitely very attention-grabbing, You happen to be pretty professional blogger. We’ve registered your give food to in addition to crunches with regard to inside journey of more within your spectacular post how to cleanse your colon fast naturally. Furthermore, We’ve discussed your website during my internet sites

  62. 66 Www.Youtube.Com September 26, 2014 at 6:00 pm

    Interesting information. Is it ok to link this information and share with my subscribers on Grow Your Business Club ?

  63. 67 hunter rubber boots September 28, 2014 at 2:14 pm

    Consider using inserts in your boots to make it easier on your feet.

  64. 68 JuliuPypE October 6, 2014 at 3:27 pm

    #uname, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ymb9e2nNOZY

    Directly in яблочко

  65. 69 live October 14, 2014 at 5:34 am

    We’re lots of volunteers as well as starting a whole new structure inside our neighborhood. Your blog provided us with valuable information and facts in order to pictures with. You’ve conducted some sort of challenging career in addition to your total party could be relieved to you.

  66. 70 dates December 8, 2014 at 10:50 pm

    Glamour: Fashion trends, outfits, hair, makeup, celebrity news

  67. 71 shopmodbuy December 16, 2014 at 2:53 am

    Производитель: Производитель: FixGear
    Описание товара:
    Черный рашгард FIXGEAR CPD-B54 с длинным рукавом и хаотичным рисунком в виде серой и белой краски на плечах с надписью FIXGEAR.ткань тянется в 4-х направлениях, плотно захватывает мышцы и обеспечивает лучшую производительность для любого вида деятельностирашгард имеет плоский шов, для предотвращения натираниявысокое качество печати и безопасность рисунка – обеспечит длительный срок эксплуатацииAdvanced Performance ткань обеспечивает быстрое впитывание, быстрое высыхание тканидышащий материал.Материал: 85% Полиэстер, 15% ЛайкраКупить рашгард FIXGEAR CPD-B54, а также подобрать необходимую экипировку для ММА и единоборств, Вы можете в нашем магазине.
    Цена товара со скидкой: 1800 руб
    Страница магазина: https://vk.com/shopmodbuy

  68. 72 Victormob February 1, 2015 at 7:47 am

    tf1667 payday loans near me payday loan with payments

  69. 74 Szybkajic March 30, 2015 at 4:24 pm

    Pierwsza chwilowka przez internet do 600 zl za darmo

    http://gotowkadorekipl.blox.pl/html

  70. 75 SzybkaKer March 30, 2015 at 7:47 pm

    Ranking przedstawia najpopularniejsze pozyczki pozabankowe na rynku. Pozyczki zestawione sa z maksymalna kwota, jaka mozna pozyczyc oraz czasem trwania.

    http://gotowkadorekipl.blox.pl/html

  71. 76 lingeriezcm April 13, 2015 at 8:50 am

    www lover-fashion com

  72. 77 borantovas April 29, 2015 at 4:20 pm

    Pierwsza chwilowka przez internet do 600 zl za darmo http://gotowkadorekipl.eu

  73. 78 pseupSpasyMag September 6, 2015 at 7:26 am

    When somebody blogs an article he/she retains the visual in the client in the imagination that the way the consumer can understand about it.
    For this reason that is why this article is excellent. Thanks!
    my gift website:
    http://www.ebay.com/itm/Custom-Physician-Bobblehead-Personalized-Male-Doctor-Bobblehead-/252077413180

  74. 79 pseupSpasyMag September 6, 2015 at 7:27 am

    When someone blogs an post he/she maintains the image of your consumer within the creative thinking that how the buyer can understand about it.
    Therefore that’s why this submit is great. Thanks a lot!
    my gift web site:
    http://www.ebay.com/itm/Custom-Your-Own-Bobblehead-Customized-President-Obama-Michelle-Couple-Bobblehead-/252077411426


Leave a comment




September 2008
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives

Present