Archive for April 8th, 2008

The Top 20 Most Asskicking, Crotch Stomping Badass Lolis Around #6

Coming in at number 6 is the distant alternate universe cousin of the previous crotch stomping loli.  I’m talking of course about……

Continue reading ‘The Top 20 Most Asskicking, Crotch Stomping Badass Lolis Around #6’

Code Geass R2 Episode 01 (The Day The Devil Awakens)

No This Isn’t A Citizen Kane Scenario But Rumours Of Zero’s Death Have Been Greatly Exaggerated

So found myself in a bit of a pickle a couple nights ago but luckily everything is resolved now and my computer is running smooth again.  It was all just in time for Code Geass R2 as well and I even got to chuckle at all the people who tried out that Keyhole service and got nothing but lag and choppy pictures for their efforts.  That’s what you get when a whole bunch of fans are chomping at the bit for the chance to be the first (but not in reality) ones to see the latest episode of the hottest anime series on the planet right now.  You guy’s scare me….almost as much as Haruhiist’s you crazy lovable Geass fans.  I mean first place on ANN’s broken ranking list already? Well I am a Geass fan too and I decided to wait until the first subtitled episode came out (which was like less than 12 hours after the premier so it’s barely even a matter of patience as much as calm down so threads don’t have to be locked) and here I am ready to go.  So then let’s. Continue reading ‘Code Geass R2 Episode 01 (The Day The Devil Awakens)’


April 2008
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

Present